23 McLennan Ross Lawyers Recognized by Lexpert

We are pleased to announce that 22 members of our firm have been recognized as leading practitioners in the 2021 Canadian Legal Lexpert® Directory. We would like to congratulate the following members of our team:

  • Damon Bailey, K.C.
  • Stuart Chambers
  • Don Dear, K.C.
  • Corbin Devlin
  • Doug Evanchuk
  • Gavin Fitch, K.C.
  • Vicki Giles
  • Ed Gullberg
  • Ron Kruhlak, K.C.
  • Chris Lane, K.C.
  • Jim Lebo, K.C., FCIArb
  • Don McGarvey, K.C.
  • Graham McLennan, K.C., ICD.D
  • Rod McLennan, K.C.
  • Joyce Mitchell
  • Tim Mitchell
  • David Myrol, ICD.D
  • Karen Platten, K.C.
  • Dave Ross, K.C.
  • Tom Ross, K.C.
  • Jon Rossall, K.C.
  • Chuck Russell, K.C.

We are also pleased to announce that in addition to her recent award for Lexpert Rising Stars, Crista Osualdini was also recognized in the 2021 Canadian Legal Lexpert® Directory as a “Lawyer to Watch”.

Congratulations to all of our lawyers!